Wagner Services

Versatile
Professional
Ambitious

Warehouse

Good storage is half the battle. As a full-service provider for logistics services, we therefore manage over 4,000 m2 of warehouse storage space and 1,000 m2 of outdoor storage space using state-of-the-art warehouse technology.

From individual pallets to vehicles to highly sensitive goods with temperature monitoring – we store (almost) every item for you according to the respective product-specific requirements. We always provide the right solution for customers from a wide range of industries. Impressive. Efficient. First-class.

High-rack storage

Our high storage site in Mittenwald is not only high but very wide as well: this branch boasts an outdoor storage area of 25,000 m².

Logistics

We find the right solution

The logistic mission is to provide the right quantity of the right objects for the right price in the right quality at the right place and the right time.

(Quote Reinhadt Jünemann 1989)

 

  • The right product
  • At the right time
  • At the right place
  • In the right quantity
  • In the right quality
  • For the right price

Factory transport

Factory transport

A functioning factory transport system is often essential for an optimal corporate structure. However, having your own fleet not only involves a great deal of effort but a great deal of responsibility as well. Numerous customers have therefore opted for one of our factory transport concepts and outsource their requirements to us.

We provide you with an optimal and flexible factory transport service – at a fixed, calculable cost. You will receive a customised concept that takes your internal processes and conditions into account. We only use our own ultra-modern fleet for this purpose. Of course, we can also adapt it to your company colours and corporate identity.

Venzl

CONTACT

Richard Wagner GmbH & Co. KG Spedition
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 8
D-92224 Amberg

Fon: +49 9621 7720-0
Fax: +49 9621 7720-49
info@wagner-spedition.de

Wagner Services

Vielfältig Professionell Ehrgeizig

Lager

Gut gelagert ist halb gewonnen. Deswegen bewirtschaften wir als Komplettanbieter für logistische Dienstleistungen über 4.000 m² Hallenlagerfläche sowie 1.000 m² Freilagerfläche mit Hilfe modernster Lagertechnik.

Angefangen bei einzelnen Paletten über Fahrzeuge bis hin zu hochsensiblen Waren mit Temperaturüberwachung – wir lagern für Sie (fast) jedes Gut nach den jeweiligen produktspezifischen Anforderungen ein. Dabei bieten wir für Kunden der unterschiedlichsten Branchen immer die richtige Lösung an. Eindrucksvoll. Effizient. Erstklassig.

Hochregallager

Nicht nur hoch sondern auch weit hinaus geht es auf unserer hohen Lagerkante in Mittenwald: In dieser Niederlassung befindet sich eine Freilagerfläche von 25.000 m².

Logistik

WIR FINDEN DIE RICHTIGE LÖSUNG

Der logitistische Auftrag besteht darin, die richtige Menge, der richtigen Objekte als Gegenständer der Logistik, am richtigen Ort, zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, in der richtigen Qualität, zu den richtigen Kosten zur Verfügung zu stellen.

(Zitat Reinhadt Jünemann 1989)

 

 

  • DAS RICHTIGE PRODUKT
  • ZUR RICHTIGEN ZEIT
  • AM RICHTIGEN ORT
  • IN DER RICHTIGEN MENGE
  • IN DER RICHTIGEN QUALITÄT
  • ZU DEN RICHTIGEN KOSTEN

Werkverkehr

Bureau Veritas Certification

Werkverkehr

Ein funktioniere der Werkverkehr ist für eine optimale Unternehmensstruktur oft unerlässlich. Jedoch bringt ein eigener Fuhrpark nicht nur einen großen Aufwand sondern auch viel Verantwortung mit sich. Zahlreiche Kunden haben sich deshalb für eines unserer Werkverkehr-Konzepte entschieden und lagern ihre Anforderungen an uns aus.

Wir liefern Ihnen eine optimale und flexible Werkverkehr-Dienstleistung – zu fest kalkulierbaren Kosten. Sie erhalten ein extra für Sie erstelltes, individuelles Konzept, dass Ihre hausinternen Abläufe und Bedinungen berücksichtigt. Dafür nutzen wir ausschließlich unseren eigenen, hochmodernen Fuhrpark. Selbstverständlich können wir diesen auch an Ihre Firmenfarben und Ihre Corporate Identity anpassen.

Venzl

KONTAKT

Richard Wagner GmbH & Co. KG Spedition
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 8
D-92224 Amberg

Fon: +49 9621 7720-0
Fax: +49 9621 7720-49
info@wagner-spedition.de